Committee Information

Core Committee meeting times for Spring 2023 are Fridays, 12:00-1:15pm. All meetings take place via Zoom.

Please use the most updated forms for course proposal and funding applications, available below in the "Forms" folder.  If you have a question about these, please contact Agnes Humphrey or William Day.

Contact Us

William Day, Director of the Core Program
Erin Mullally (Div. 1 - ENG/HST)
Tom Brockelman (Div. 2 - PHL/REL)
Mike Streissguth (Div. 3 - FLL/VPA/CMM)
Ted Shepard (Div. 4 - Soc.Sci.)
Blair Page (Div. 5 - Nat.Sci./MTH/CSC)
Margie Ierlan (Div. 6 - Madden/Purcell)
Michaela Rice (Student representative)
Agnes Humphrey (Administrative Assistant)
Collection-Gif12286Collection1True{defaultview}FalseAssessment03339199/2/2022 10:18:48 AM
Collection-Gif7095Collection1True{defaultview}FalseCommittee Meeting Materials02774522905/2/2023 6:50:32 PM
Collection-Gif4687Collection1True{defaultview}FalseCurriculum0186738910/7/2022 4:21:20 PM
Collection-Gif16412Collection1True{defaultview}FalseEAC docs031626102/10/2023 8:41:19 PM
Collection-Gif3232Collection1True{defaultview}FalseForms03127565202/28/2022 9:36:34 AM
Collection-Gif15997Collection1True{defaultview}FalseImplementation Docs011526744/6/2023 6:38:56 PM
Collection-Gif7698Collection1True{defaultview}FalseZZ-Archives03149059237/30/2019 10:08:11 AM