Welcome to the Finance and Administration Division.  Our goal is to provide excellence in leadership and fiscal services in support of the Le Moyne College primary mission and the Strategic Master Plan.

Areas of responsibility within the division are:

  •         Strategic financial planning
  •         Budget development and control
  •         Investment management
  •         Stewardship of the College's assets
  •         Strong ethical standards in accounting principles
  •         Human Resource and Payroll administration
  •         Facilities management and master planning
  •         Campus technology infrastructure
  •         Risk management administration
Collection-Gif1553Collection1True{defaultview}FalseAccounts Payable039318755/3/2024 7:51:08 AM
Collection-Gif1562Collection1True{defaultview}FalsePayroll0694500711/27/2017 12:57:59 PM
File-Microsoft-ExcelX-Gif1552File.Microsoft.ExcelX2017\11\file_20171120_150552_ZbGiKN_0.resources0True{defaultview}FalseApproved Vendors02487911/20/2017 3:05:53 PM
File-Microsoft-WordX-Gif1551File.Microsoft.WordX2017\11\file_20171120_150552_DZUZT_0.resources0True{defaultview}FalseLMC Information Security Agreement02342111/20/2017 3:05:53 PM
File-Adobe-Acrobat-Gif1550File.Adobe.Acrobat2017\11\file_20171120_150552_Pte_0.resources0True{defaultview}FalseP Card Policies & Procedures01352548/15/2018 1:00:59 PM
File-Adobe-Acrobat-Gif1549File.Adobe.Acrobat2017\11\file_20171120_150552_CJnCo_0.resources0True{defaultview}FalsePurchasing Statement Updates0942128/15/2018 12:59:45 PM


Locations & Contacts

The Accounts Payable Office is located in Grewen Hall 209G
(315) 445-4176
(315) 445-6028 - Fax 

The Vice President  and the Associate Vice President are located in Grewen Hall 320
(315) 445-4174

The Bursar's Office is located in Grewen Hall, Room 209G 
(315) 445-4350
Fax: (315) 445-6007

The Payroll Office is located in  
Grewen Hall,  Room 209F
(315) 445-4360

Purchasing is located in Physical Plant
(315) 445-4510 or 4511
(315) 445-4650 (fax)

Offices are open Monday - Friday from 8:30 am - 4:30 pm